Best Price
Guaranteed!

Testimonials

"Estimate given in professional terms. Notification one week prior to service provided which allowed for time for a person to be home.
2 split AC units were installed. One serving two bedrooms. Good price for cooling two bedrooms and a living room.Workers arrived on time, pleasant, professional yet comfortable, like having your brother or uncle working in your home except no yelling! Thanks Monte, Kua and Sterling. They were open to suggestions and requests, clearly focused on delivering a safe, effective product with your satisfaction number one."
–Karen B
12/6/15

"Had two Mitsubishi split systems in need of service. First unit (over 12 years old) had no power; second one (2.5 years) just needed service. Called late Friday and the guys were at my home promptly Monday afternoon. They (Monte, Kua and Shane) started troubleshooting the older unit first and all of sudden it started working. Monte said must've been a loose wire. Next they took apart and thoroughly cleaned my newer unit which was pretty dirty. Now both units are working good. Great job on both units guys!
I've done business with Neil in the past. We were a little short on funds and he gave me a good price on the newer unit and that's what mattered. Never had a problem with him; but he is a very "to the point" type of person."
–Brian T.
2/1/16

"This is the 4th installation these guys have done for different areas in my house and each one has been done with great attention to detail. They are very professional and and my wife and I have been very happy with the results. We highly recommend them."
–Danelo C.
11/14/15

"Quick, easy quoting! Quick scheduling to get us in schedule. Nice employees who check things out to save you money if they can. Quick, reasonable, reliable. Have used them twice in 4 years for 2 different units!"
–Naomi C.

10/31/14

"Old Fujitsu (over 14 years split system) finally died. Replaced with new system, same company and same great service."
-Charlie R, Mililani, HI
5/1/2014

"Installation was quick. Seemed very knowledgeable."
-Ashley M, Mililani, HI
4/16/2014

"Excellent Service and Installation."
-Thomas Y, Kailua, HI
9/19/2013

"I was very pleased with the job done on the installation of the units. The crew were very polite and professional. They were very neat and cleaned up after the job. I would recommend The Aire Conditioner Shoppe to my friends and Family."
-Paul & Patricia S, Kaneohe, HI
7/13/2013

"Excellent, from initial phone call to install. Good customer service."
-Michael M, Honolulu, HI
6/13/2013


"Great job. I've used them 2 times for previous jobs."

-Dawne S, Pearl City, HI
6/9/2013


"Very straightforward installation. A friend recommended this contractor, and we were satisfied with their work."

-John B, Kailua, HI
2/26/2013

Badda bing, badda boom...once you get past the brusque NYC tude, you really have a caring, helpful, and professional crew serving you...Neil and his guys are on it...they are on time, under budget and go beyond the call to help you out...wish the other A/C guys I contacted first even cared half of what these guys did.
- Goro S.
Honolulu, HI 4 out of 5 stars 6/3/2012 on Yelp.

The installation crew was very knowledgeable and did an awesome Job!
-Wendy Baker
Wahiawa, HI 11/29/2010

It was an easy process. No complication.
-Linda Fong
Honolulu, HI 3/1/2011

The installation crew was quick and efficient.
-Herbert Alwohi
5/23/2010

The company was straight to the point and got the job done quick. The installation crew was very courteous and pleasant to work with.
-Shayne Tanaka
11/11/2009

The Aire Conditioner Shoppe did a terrific job. Their crew was outstanding and completed they job in less than 2 hours. We were very impressed. Hopefully, this air conditioning unit will be just as impressive.
-Kazuo Fukumoto
7/13/2010

Our family have been buying Split Air conditioners (7) and Window Air Conditioners (5) from Neil for the past 10 years. He is very fair, great service/installation crew, and always treats us with much class.
-John Frederick Sr.
1/5/2013

Good value for the money.
-Richard Sullivan,
10/19/12

Initial installation was not done correctly, but after working with Fujitsu and the contractor, it was finally made right.
-Gal and Robert Woliver, 9/24/12

It was a easy process. No complication.
-Linda Fong,
3/1/11

This is a replacement unit. It replaced a Fujitsu 2400 wall unit of many years good service. The two techs that performed the installation are too be given the highest kudos for their professionalism and friendly service. It was a very pleasant experience.
-Jos. T Gobeil,
12/05/10

The installation crew was very knowledgeable and did an Awesome job!
-Wendy Baker,
11/29/10

As a Fujitsu Elite Contractor and Mitsubishi Diamond Contractor, we now offer a 12 year warranty on parts, a 12 year warranty on compressors and a 1 year labor guarantee. We’re the one and only located on Oahu!

Contact us today!

Please fill out the form below or for an immediate response Call us at

808-676-1455

If you would like an estimate please provide address and zip


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Air Conditioning Contractors & Systems in Waipahu HI

Why Choose Us?

  • Guaranteed Lowest Price For The Same Product With Installation
  • In Business Since 1979
  • Licensed, Bonded & Insured
  • Family Owned & Operated
  • A+ BBB Rating
  • License Number C-19622 Abd C-31915

Call for
Guaranteed Best Prices!

808-676-1455